Where are we going?

Have you been curious about this Pulaski place I keep talking about?  Pulaski, Virginia is my hometown, and where I lived for 25 years (with the short exception of going to college in nearby Roanoke).  It’s a fabulous place to be from, and I’m proud to still call it home even though I live in the wilds of the DC metro area now.

If you’d like to get a better sense of the town, a great place to check out is their Facebook page.  Their photo albums are absolutely chocked full of archival photos, postcards, and newspaper clippings.   I’ve spent the last hour browsing through.

This entry was posted in preproduction, the true stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

